Analyst Coverage

ANALYST COVERAGE
Institution Analyst E-mail
Autonomous Geoffrey Elliot gelliott@autonomous.com
Bank of America Mario Pierry mario.pierry@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Otávio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
Cantor Fitzgerald Josh Siegler josh.siegler@cantor.com
Citibank Gabriel Gusan gabriel.gusan@citi.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Bryan Keane bryan.keane@db.com
Evercore Sheriq Sumar sheriq.sumar@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Pedro Leduc pedro.leduc@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Josh Beck jbeck@key.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Alex Wright alexwright@nau-securities.com
New Street Research Soomit Datta soomit@newstreetresearch.com
Santander Henrique Navarro havieira@santander.com.br
Scotiabank Jason Mollin jason.mollin@scotiabank.com
Susquehanna James Friedman james.friedman@sig.com
UBS Kaio Prato kaio.prato@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Jeff Cantwell jeff.cantwell@wellsfargo.com